Almost Nothing..

Hey people!

I’ll say things that are not related to each other here..

Ok..

Updates

Deleted some pages & added survey page.

~~~~~

If we lived in a blind world

– Pirates will wear two eye patches

– A person who can see will be like a super hero

Oh no! I lost the rest of it 😥

You can think of what else could life be like..

~~~~~

Leave your fingerprints here..

Ok..

if you are reading this,

please leave a comment..

i really want to know who visits my blog..

~~~~~

That’s it!

~Yrtm

6 comments so far

  1. Lakera on

    um… i visit!
    i think this is the coolest blog ever!

    Editor’s comment:
    Thanks!
    😀

  2. mumbowqt on

    I visited for the first today.. Good Job

  3. mazemaker on

    I visit! This blog is amazing! love the jokes! You’re so funny

  4. esmilita on

    I visit too, this blog is great 🙂

  5. doodlegurl24 on

    I love this blog. It makes me laugh all the time when im bored. I added you to my blogroll.

  6. ladybug177 on

    funny stuff, funny stuff


Leave a Reply

