Hey!

Hey Everyone! Java Llama here! Sorry I havent posted in AGES I have been very busy with school work and plays! But, I will try to post and comment here as much as possible!I hope you guys all had gread holidays! Now, to kick off the comming soon New Year, if it is alright with Yrtm, everday counting down to the New Year, I wil realse diffrent “specials”! Yrtm, if yuo have a problem with this let me know!

Peace Out, Java Llama

 

**Make Music not War**

(Vist www.javallama.wordpress.com so YOU can get involved!)

1 comment so far

  1. yrtm on

    Well, I have no problem..


Leave a Reply

