911 Calls =]

Dispatcher: 911 What is the nature of your emergency?
Caller: I’m trying to reach nine eleven but my phone doesn’t have an eleven on it.
Dispatcher: This is nine eleven.
Caller: I thought you just said it was nine-one-one
Dispatcher: Yes, ma’am nine-one-one and nine-eleven are the same thing.
Caller: Honey, I may be old, but I’m not stupid.

~~~~

Dispatcher: 911 What’s your emergency?
Caller: My wife is pregnant and her contractions are only two minutes apart
Dispatcher: Is this her first child?
Caller: No, you idiot! This is her husband!

😆

~Yrtm

1 comment so far

  1. Castfire on

    i have a book of these…
    The first one you said is in it! :O
    The second one may be, too.


Leave a Reply

