Is It Fake Or Foto?

 

This is a quiz about finding wich picture is photoshopped and wich one is real.

Version 1

Version 2

Try to get to bonus rounds 😉

~Yrtm

4 comments so far

  1. esmilita on

    Intriguing. I got 8 right on the first one and 6 right on the second one. 😉
    ☻Esmilita☻

  2. javallama on

    Hey everyone! Coem to my site and vote for your favorite animal! Dont let Mr. Eatfuzz down!

  3. homie1124 on

    go to my site http://homie1124.wordpress.com

    Yrtm says:
    I feel nice today, I’m not deleting your comment.
    Maybe I should add an advertising page.. 🙄

  4. cptnkirk on

    I cheated on round 1: Version 1, but I got 4 outta 4 on bonus first try


Leave a Reply

