Stupid Sign!

Wow! I didn’t know I shouldn’t drive into the train!

~Yrtm..!

3 comments so far

  1. Muffin on

    I didn’t either, I run into train all the time!
    ~Adam

  2. Ilan on

    Hello
    redcowz here
    LOl funny post
    I ahve a blogroll page on my, well, blog
    If you wanna add your self to it its cool with me

  3. iamnoahjames on

    Oh, man. After this awesome post, you HAVE to read my site’s comment about stupid signs. I cover my feelings about the bumper sticker that says “I brake for trains”


Leave a Reply

